alternativeposa.blogg.se

Netgate router
Netgate router





Then I though use the BPi-M2+ for Home Assistant called Gladys project.īut I still does not have home automation protocol driver (ZWave, 433MHz, or other) then to reduce cost I decided to use MQTT through the existing personal network.

netgate router

By using even Bananian or ARMBian on this BPi-R1 I will use it for the tiny cloud Cozy (due to its integrated harddrive). Now I got Bananian working on this BPi-R1 I need to try changing it to ARMBian to stay constant in my used operating systems. I though to be able to use this BPi M2+ for even a tiny personal cloud called Cozy but as I already have a Banana Pi R1 router with a 2.5" onboard SATA harddrive I finally replaced its operating system named OpenWRT by Bananian (Debian like).

netgate router

  • I installed ARMBian image on a microSD and boot it perfectly.
  • I won this Banana Pi M2+ and is really happy to received it.







    Netgate router